TL;DR
Get travel and outdoor gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises Southwest Airlines vacation bundles that combine flights and hotel stays for ski destinations, with discounts of up to $125. The listing gives a booking deadline of Nov. 2, 2026, but its available details do not identify destinations, travel dates, eligibility rules or the size of discounts on individual packages.
Southwest Airlines ski vacation bundles combining flights and hotel stays are being advertised with up to $125 off for bookings made by Nov. 2, 2026, according to a Slickdeals Frontpage listing. The listing provides only a headline-level description, so the destinations, travel periods, discount conditions and package prices cannot be confirmed from the available details.
The promotion is described as covering bundled ski destination packages that include airfare and hotel accommodations. The advertised savings are capped at “up to $125”; that wording does not establish that every booking receives the full amount, or explain whether the discount varies by destination, length of stay or total package price.
The listed deadline is Nov. 2, 2026. No eligible booking dates, departure cities, hotel names, resorts, blackout dates or booking instructions appear in the available listing details. It is also not clear whether the deadline refers to the time a reservation must be completed, or whether any additional restrictions apply.
The deal description does not state whether the displayed package price includes taxes, baggage charges, resort fees or other costs. Travelers would need to review the complete offer and final checkout terms before booking to determine the total price and whether the dates and accommodations meet their needs.
Bundle a Ski Getaway and Save Up to $125
Southwest Airlines vacation packages pair flights with hotel stays at ski destinations. A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises savings through Nov. 2, 2026. Destination options, travel dates, eligibility and package prices are not specified in the available details.
“Up to” amount; individual savings are unknown.
2026 · cutoff time not provided.
For ski destinations; qualifying resorts and accommodations are not identified.
The offer, at a glance
The deal description is headline-level. It identifies the bundle and its maximum advertised reduction, but leaves key booking details open.
Airfare + hotel
The promotion is described as a combined Southwest flight and hotel stay for a ski destination.
Up to $125 off
This is a stated ceiling, not a guaranteed discount. The calculation and eligible package tiers are not given.
Book by Nov. 2
The listing gives Nov. 2, 2026 as the booking deadline. It does not state a time zone or time of day.
A maximum is not a quote
The available listing does not show sample itineraries, package totals or discount rules. The actual value depends on the offer attached to a specific trip.
What “up to $125” tells you
It sets the largest advertised reduction. It does not establish that every reservation gets $125, or explain whether the amount changes with destination, stay length or package price.
Compare the complete trip cost
A bundle can make flight and lodging costs easier to review together. The headline alone cannot show whether it costs less than separate reservations.
Compare the final package price with separate flight and hotel bookings for the same dates and plans.
What the listing leaves unanswered
The available Slickdeals entry does not include complete promotion terms or a quoted statement from Southwest.
Where and when?
No resorts, hotels, departure cities, eligible travel dates or blackout periods are identified.
What triggers savings?
The listing does not say whether a code is required, the discount applies automatically, or a minimum stay or spend is needed.
What is the final total?
Package prices, inventory limits, taxes, fees, exclusions and cancellation rules are not provided.
From headline to informed booking
Use the listing as a prompt to review current booking information for the exact trip you want.
Choose a trip
Look for a ski destination, hotel, flight and dates in current package options.
Check eligibility
Verify that your itinerary qualifies and learn how the reduction is applied.
Review total cost
Compare the checkout total with separate bookings, including applicable fees.
Read booking rules
Check payment, change and cancellation terms before you reserve.
Five questions travelers may have
Answers reflect only the details reported in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing.
What does the package include?
The listing describes airfare and hotel accommodation for ski destinations. It does not name resorts or hotels.
How much can I save?
Up to $125 is advertised. The actual discount for a particular package is not specified.
When is the booking deadline?
Nov. 2, 2026. No cutoff time or eligible travel dates are given.
Do all ski destinations qualify?
The listing does not say. Confirm the destination, hotel and flights in the current offer terms.
Is the bundle guaranteed to be cheaper?
No comparison is provided. Compare final package and separate booking prices for the same trip.
Are complete terms available here?
No. The available details do not include full terms, fees, exclusions or cancellation rules.
What the Package Discount Could Mean
Combining a flight and hotel in one reservation can make it easier for travelers to compare a trip’s main costs together, while a discount may reduce the package total for eligible bookings. But the headline’s maximum saving of $125 is not enough to establish whether a bundle is cheaper than arranging flights and lodging separately. That comparison depends on the specific itinerary, hotel, travel dates and fees.
The deadline gives interested travelers a date to check, but it should not be mistaken for proof that every package will remain available until then. Ski travel can be tied to particular resort locations and seasonal dates, and the listing does not identify which options qualify. Readers should compare the final bundled price with separate bookings and confirm cancellation and change policies before paying.
Products Worth Considering

Samsonite Paralux Global Expandable Carry-On Luggage with Removable Packing Cubes

Samsonite Freeform Hardside Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Navy

Travelpro Maxlite 5 Softside International Carry-On Luggage, Green, 20-Inch
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Missing From the Deal Listing
The available Slickdeals entry is a headline-only deal listing, rather than a detailed set of offer terms. It identifies Southwest Airlines, a flight-and-hotel bundle, ski destinations, a maximum advertised discount and a booking deadline. It does not include a quoted statement from Southwest, a link to complete terms within the extracted details, or an explanation of how the discount is applied.
That distinction matters because “up to” describes a ceiling, not a standard discount. Without package examples or eligibility criteria, readers cannot determine the savings available on a particular trip. The listing also does not say whether packages are limited by inventory, require a minimum stay or apply only to selected origins or resorts. Those conditions should be checked against the current booking information before making travel plans.
Offer Terms Still Unspecified
The available details do not establish which ski destinations or hotels qualify, what travel dates are eligible, or whether the discount applies automatically or through a code. They also do not identify the starting package prices, the number of discounted bookings, applicable taxes and fees, cancellation rules or any exclusions. The maximum advertised discount should not be treated as a guaranteed saving for every traveler.
It is also unclear whether the offer remains available now, whether its terms have changed since the listing was posted, or whether booking must be completed by a particular time on Nov. 2. No direct Southwest statement or complete promotion terms are included in the listing details available here. Readers should confirm the live offer and total cost with Southwest before relying on the advertised terms.
Check Current Booking Terms
Travelers considering a ski trip should review Southwest’s current vacation-package options and verify that a chosen flight, hotel and travel date qualify for the advertised reduction. Before booking, compare the final package total with separate flight and hotel reservations, and check fees, payment conditions, change rules and cancellation terms. The listing sets Nov. 2, 2026 as the booking deadline, but does not specify availability beyond that date or how long individual packages may remain on sale.
Key Questions
What does the Southwest ski package deal include?
The listing describes a bundle with airfare and hotel accommodation for ski destinations. It does not name the included resorts or hotels, so travelers need to check the booking details for the specific trip.
How much can travelers save?
The listing advertises up to $125 off. That is a maximum, not a confirmed discount for every package; the available details do not explain how the reduction is calculated or which bookings receive it.
When is the booking deadline?
The listing gives a booking deadline of Nov. 2, 2026. It does not specify a cutoff time, eligible travel dates or whether packages will remain available until the deadline.
Are all ski destinations eligible?
The available listing does not identify eligible destinations or say that all ski locations qualify. Confirm the resort, hotel and flight options in the current booking terms before making plans.
Does the deal guarantee that a package is cheaper?
No such comparison is provided. The listing advertises a discount on a bundle, but travelers would need to compare the final price, including applicable fees, with the cost of booking flights and lodging separately.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
